شنغهاي جيشوانغ العفن التصنيع المحدودة

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
Thai
الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

ابن دردش الآن

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدد الموظفين : 70~110
المبيعات السنوية : 4.5 million-5 million
سنة التأسيس : 2015
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

شنغهاي جيشوانغ العفن التصنيع المحدودة. ويقع في منطقة سونغجيانغ من مدينة شنغهاي وهو تاريخي لذلك أنه كان اسمه "جذر شنغهاي". مع 30 دقيقة فقط المسافة من مطار هونغتشياو، وحركة المرور هنا مريحة للغاية. أنشئت في عام 2015، جيشوانغ تمتلك الآن 1 مليون صندوق مسجل وأكثر من 5 ملايين الاستثمار الفعلي. فريقها والمهندسين الرئيسيين جميعا عملت في صناعة صب التناوب لأكثر من 10 عاما، الأمر الذي يجعل جيشوانغ كيان اقتصادي الحديث الذي يركز على البحوث التكنولوجية، وتطوير التصميم والتصنيع والتجارة والاستثمار.

وإذ تضع في اعتبارها أن الابتكار هو القوة الدافعة للتنمية، والتكنولوجيا هي روح الإبداع، والعمال في جيتشوانغ دائما التمسك مسار الإبداع التكنولوجي من أجل التأكد من أن جيتشوانغ هي الشركة المصنعة صب صب الرائدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وقد أدخلت جيتشوانغ من الداخل والخارج على نطاق واسع والراقية آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، آلات الطحن العالمية، مخرطة الرقمية التي تسيطر عليها، آلات التنظيم الإداري، وآلات القطع الخطية، وآلات الإغلاق التلقائي وعشرات من معدات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع. من خلال إدخال تلك معدات التصنيع المتقدمة، أصبح جيتشوانغ زعيم الأجهزة. وقد انضمت أيضا في اللجنة الفنية روتومولدينغ من الصين وجمعية البلاستيك في الصين على التوالي، الذي وونس الشركة على اتصال جيد الاجتماعي والثناء العام في صناعة صب التناوب، ويجعلها المورد المحتمل والمؤهلين. المهندسين والعمال هنا كل النخب الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في آلات تنظيف الأرضيات، معدات ملعب في الهواء الطلق وداخل قاعة، قوارب الكاياك وركوب الأمواج-- قوارب، الأثاث، حالة والبستنة المزارعون.

الجودة هي شريان الحياة لتنمية المشاريع، جيتشوانغ تلتزم دائما مفهوم "لا جودة، لا التنمية" ويحدد للسيطرة على الجودة في المصدر من أجل بناء فكرة إدارة الجودة الشاملة (تم). مع نظام إدارة صارمة، تقنية الإنتاج المتقدمة، و التركيز على العملاء مفهوم الخدمة، وقد وضعت جيتشوانغ تصل معايير الجودة الصارمة وذلك لتزويد العملاء مع تحسين نوعية باستمرار. وقد فازت جيتشوانغ الآن بسمعة طيبة في كل من البلدان المحلية والأجنبية والقوالب والمنتجات التي أنتجت تم تصديرها إلى بلدان مثل أمريكا وإنجلترا وألمانيا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان واستراليا وتركيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا.

جيتشوانغ نرحب ترحيبا حارا الزبائن الجدد والقدامى لزيارة والتعاون معنا! شكر!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86--15026560693

الفاكس: 86-021-57893277

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

I'm Online Chat Now

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
No. of Employees : 70~110
Annual Sales : 4.5 million-5 million
Year Established : 2015
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. is located in the Songjiang District of Shanghai city which is so historical that it was named “the Root of Shanghai”. With only 30-minute distance from Hongqiao Airport, the traffic here is very convenient. Set up in 2015, Jiechuang now possesses 1 million registered fund and more than 5 million actual investment. Its team and major engineers all have worked in rotational moulding industry for more than 10 years, which makes Jiechuang a modern economic entity that concentrates on technological research, design development ,manufacturing, trade and investment.

 

 

Bearing in mind that Innovation is the driving force of development, and technology is soul of Creation, workers in Jiechuang always stick to the path of technological creation in order to make sure that Jiechuang is the leading rotational molding manufacturer. In addition, Jiechuang has introduced from home and abroad large-scale and high-end CNC machines, universal milling machines, digital controlled lathe, EDM machines, linear cutting machines, auto-shuttering machines and a dozen of big scale production equipment . By introducing those advanced manufacturing equipment, Jiechuang has become the leader of hardware. It has also joined in Rotomoulding Professional Committee of China and Plastic Association of China in succession, which wons the company a good social contact and public praise in rotational molding industry and further makes it a potential and qualified supplier. Engineers and workers here are all elites who have years of experience in floor cleaning machines, outdoor and indoor playground equipment, kayaks and surf-boats, furniture, case and gardening planters.

 

As quality is the lifeblood of enterprise development, Jiechuang always adheres to the concept of “No quality, No development”and determines to control quality at the source in order to build the idea of Total Quality Management (TQM). With rigorous management system , advanced production technique, and customer-focused service concept, Jiechuang has set up a strict quality standard so as to provide customers with constantly improved quality. Jiechuang has now won a good reputation in both domestic and foreign countries and the molds and products it produced have been exported to countries such as America, England, Germany, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Turkey ,Russia and Ukraine.

 

Jiechuang sincerely welcome the new and old customers to visit and cooperate with us! Thanks!

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Jiechuang Mold Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86--15026560693

Fax: 86-021-57893277

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)